Agent Vinod (2012)

Agent Vinod - Kareena - Movie PosterThe story begins with a series of seemingly unconnected events, all over the globe. In Uzbekistan, an Ex-KCG officer is tortured murdered. In Cape Town, a group of international business tycoons discuss a rumor that the dead KCB officer had a nuclear suitcase Bomb hidden away. In Moscow, an Indian secret agent is exposed. The agent is shot dead while trying to send a code red message to India. In India, the head of RAW sees the incomplete message. All it contains is a number 242.Enter AGENT VINOD. Vinod (Saif Ali Khan) is the kind of agent who first kicks the door open and then finds out what’s behind it. His unconventional approach puts him in dangerous situations, but he manages to get the crucial leads. Vinod is sent to Moscow to investigate why his colleague killed. Vinod finds out that a Russian money launderer Abu Nazar has sent 58 Million Dollars to a contact in Morocco, for an operation against India. Vinod leaves for Morocco, where he meets an elderly Mafidsi Kazan and the beautiful but mysterious or ruby. A series of twists and turns take Vinod across the globe from marakkesh to Riga, Karachi to Delhi and finally London. Where he discovers the ultimate conspiracy. Agent Vinod, you may not agree with his methods, but you sure are glade he’s on our side. Agent Vinod your passport to action adventure.

Eros International Media Ltd
Illuminati Films
Release Date
23 Mar 2012
Sriram Raghavan
Saif Ali Khan
Dinesh Vijan
Star Cast
Saif Ali Khan…. Agent Vinod
Kareena Kapoor…. Dr Ruby/ Iram
Gulshan Grover…. Tehmur Pasha
Prem Chopra…. Kazan
Ravi Kissen…. Rajan
Ram Kapoor…. Abu Nazer
Ann Lee Roberts
Adil Hussain…. Colonel
Malika Haydon…. Item Number
Anshuman Singh…. Jimmy
Shahbaaz Khan…. Huzefa Lokha
Maryam Zakaria…. Mujra Girl
Story / Writers
Sriram Raghavan
Arijit Biswas
Music Director
Pritam Chakraborty
Neeraj Sridhar
Shreya Ghoshal
Aditi Singh Sharma
Shefali Alvares
Barbie Amod
Nandini Shrikar
Muazzam Beg
Shadaab Faridi
Altamash Faridi
Shabaab Sabri
Malini Awasthy
Hamsika Iyer
Mika Singh
Amitabh Bhattacharya
Arijit Singh
Amitabh Bhattacharya
Nilesh Mishra
Pooja Ladha Surti
C K Muraleedharan
Peter Heins
Parvez Khan
Madhu Apsara
Music Company

Photo Gallery:

Speak Your Mind